The greatest testament to the quality of our work is what our customers have to say about us.

10/18/10
Don't let it go to your heads - but you guys rock!
Jon M.

11/11/11
So glad to have such good response and service. Thank you very much!
Martha R., Sparks, NV

7/20/12
To all the wonderful people at Michael's & One Hour - Your determination to offer the most amazing customer service is very appreciated by our entire family! I will refer you to everyone!!
Carie G., Reno, NV

8/14/12
Greg is spectacular, professional and knows what he is doing.
Jacques M., Reno, NV

11/6/09
Michael’s Plumbing is “THE BEST”
Hilda A.

Wouldn't think of calling anyone else. Thanks for helping me out.
Pauline N., Reno, NV

Pleased with quick response, pleasant attitude & quality of work.
Edward L., Reno, NV

11/6/09
Service was fast and wonderful.
Diane R.

9/4/09
Michael’s stands behind their “satisfaction guranteed” promise.
Mike S.

6/19/09
Love Michael’s – used you twice now – very happy
Bobbi R.

1/19/11
I was pleased and the price was good.
Donna B.

Outstanding craftsmanship. Completely qualified for all plumbing and heating needs. Expert craftspeople and outstanding work.
Ken & Marian Waldis, Sparks, NV

Exceptional service from you guys. Herk is great, like having a family member help us! Thank you!
Murray & Barbara T., Reno, NV

Our thanks to Tracy, Linda, and Trudy for their help over the phone. And, thanks to Josh, who diagnosed the problem and said we did not need a new water heater. He replaced and fixed the leaky valves and saved us a thousand dollars. Josh is courteous, efficient and honest - a fine young man.
Anthony S.

8/11/10
Your company is wonderful, thank you. I will always call you!
Judista Y.

3/15/10
Very satisfied, tech explained everything. Thanks.
Jim M.

5/7/10
Very pleased with people on the phone and Mike who did the work.
Rick W.

4/7/10
Great service & tech. Thanks.
Don M.

7/10/09
Diana is always so pleasant on the phone. It makes it a complete pleasure!
Lisa W.

1/11/11
Very professional, fast appointment date/time for us.
Tadako K.

12/23/09
I was impressed how you squeezed us into your full schedule on short notice.
Terry M.

4/20/10
Very pleased with work.
Carolyn B.

10/25/13
Both of your employees that came out were great!
Laurel P, Sparks, NV

11/5/09
I was impressed with the technicians effort to keep my home clean.
Carol T.

9/19/09
Thank you! Fast…Courteous…Professional!
Terri O.

10/2/09
The best of the best.
Philip H.

8/9/10
Greg took extra care & knew exactly what needed to be done. Very nice and professional. Will call you again when needed.
Charles G.

Wonderful Service. Will use you again!
Rhonda H., Reno, NV

7/13/10
I would never hesitate having you again
Robert F.

The tech did a clean, neat, efficient job. Thank you!
Sylvia A., Reno, NV

6/30/09
I am writing this letter in appreciation for the marvelous job you folks performed in rerouting the hot water pipes in our home here in Double Diamond. As you know, we discovered a hot water leakunder the slab foundation of our home and chose to reroute the pipes instead of jack hammering up the slab to repair the leak. The crew you sent out to do the work was superb. These individuals obviously knew what they were doing and went to great lengths to minimize the impact to our walls and cabinets while rerouting the pipes. As they worked to make the repairs, they continually showed the same concern to our home as they would their own. You should also know that your crew not only performed their work in a very professional manner, but they were also very courteous and respectful. They always took the time to keep us informed as the work progressed, and sought our permission for everything. As a former Naval officer, I very much appreciate their respect and consideration - traits that, unfortunately, you don't see much in today's world. In short, your crew not only proved to be very good plumbers, they are excellent ambassadors for Michael's Plumbing. Needless to say, I am a very satisfied customer and will certainly call on you folks if I have any plumbing needs in the future. Please feel free to share this letter and my contact information with any future customers that request a reference.
Albert G.

4/11/11
Fantastic experience working with you! Would gladly refer you to friends.
Cindy O., Reno, NV

12/8/11
As always, tech & staff were very professional & attentive to our needs!! Thank you.
Don W., Reno, NV

6/12/09
Always a pleasure dealing with your company.
Dan S.

4/16/10
Great job! Very friendly & efficient!
Carolyn P.

8/17/12
Have used you for many years - you are the best!
Sandra F., Reno, NV

I have used Michael's Plumbing on multiple occasions on my rental in Reno and each time received excellent service at a reasonable price. As a general contractor myself, I understand the difficulty in operating a service oriented business and their tech's are top notch. The owner also takes the time to discus the project with you to make sure you are satisfied. I highly recommend this firm.
Jack Gallagher, Reno, Nv.

7/21/09
Second time we have used your company. We wouldn’t call anyone else. Have given your cards to several people. Thanks.
Connie P.

12/16/11
Thank you, you were great! Will refer you to others. Very professional and made us very comfortable.
Lainie & Matt B., Reno, NV

11/18/10
I was expecting that the excavation would be extremely messy, clean up was great & exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Dierdre M.

8/15/12
Brian was the best tech I have ever worked with.
Frank A., Dayton, NV

8/25/10
Mike was great! He has excellent work ethic and professionalism.
Troy H.

_____________________________________________________________

SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL
_____________________________________________________________

Please fill in the form below to submit your testimonial.
Required fields are marked *

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/2042465