The greatest testament to the quality of our work is what our customers have to say about us.

12/8/11
As always, tech & staff were very professional & attentive to our needs!! Thank you.
Don W., Reno, NV

Called for my mother they sent Josh over. They responded very quickly and did the job very well. But to top it off josh was very curtious and was a gentleman, opened and closed doors for her ect. she is still talking about him. Thankyou so much for treating her so well. What I call a professional. Need 25 of him at my company.thanks. again Mbell
Michael Bell, Reno, NV

11/9/11
Very personable and efficient.
Bud M., Reno, NV

1/19/10
All I can say is congrats to you for your above average organization. My first initial contact on the phone with Hannah was great. Hannah was very sympathetic, and attentive to my newly discovered dilemna, and was quite eager in setting an appointment with one of your professionals. I’ve had previous experience with your company and requested Paul for my new problem, since he had done work here before. Paul was right on target within the appointment time scheduled, and arrived with his usual friendly greeting, and when advised of the problem situation went right to work rectifying the situation in a more than adequate timetable. I hope I don’t have to avail you of your services anytime soon, but be well assured if I do it will be Michael’s I call, and if the need arises for any of my friends who might need a reputable company. If all your personnel are anywhere near Paul and Hannah, you must be very proud. Thanks again.
Dennis M.

5/7/10
Very pleased with people on the phone and Mike who did the work.
Rick W.

7/19/10
Would definitely call you again when needed - would also recommend. Thank you.
Kay B.

9/19/09
Thank you! Fast…Courteous…Professional!
Terri O.

11/11/11
So glad to have such good response and service. Thank you very much!
Martha R., Sparks, NV

6/29/10
I have complete confidence in the servicing that your firm does and has done!
Norma W.

12/10/09
I have given your number to several people. I was very pleased with the service.
Marsh N.

7/9/10
Great service. Finally found a plumber we can count on!!!
Terri S.

11/6/09
Michael’s Plumbing is “THE BEST”
Hilda A.

8/12/13
Very good service, quick, professional and fairly priced. I was very, very pleased.
Molly H., Reno, NV

7/13/10
I would never hesitate having you again
Robert F.

6/30/09
I am writing this letter in appreciation for the marvelous job you folks performed in rerouting the hot water pipes in our home here in Double Diamond. As you know, we discovered a hot water leakunder the slab foundation of our home and chose to reroute the pipes instead of jack hammering up the slab to repair the leak. The crew you sent out to do the work was superb. These individuals obviously knew what they were doing and went to great lengths to minimize the impact to our walls and cabinets while rerouting the pipes. As they worked to make the repairs, they continually showed the same concern to our home as they would their own. You should also know that your crew not only performed their work in a very professional manner, but they were also very courteous and respectful. They always took the time to keep us informed as the work progressed, and sought our permission for everything. As a former Naval officer, I very much appreciate their respect and consideration - traits that, unfortunately, you don't see much in today's world. In short, your crew not only proved to be very good plumbers, they are excellent ambassadors for Michael's Plumbing. Needless to say, I am a very satisfied customer and will certainly call on you folks if I have any plumbing needs in the future. Please feel free to share this letter and my contact information with any future customers that request a reference.
Albert G.

Wouldn't think of calling anyone else. Thanks for helping me out.
Pauline N., Reno, NV

4/20/10
Very pleased with work.
Carolyn B.

I have used Michael's Plumbing on multiple occasions on my rental in Reno and each time received excellent service at a reasonable price. As a general contractor myself, I understand the difficulty in operating a service oriented business and their tech's are top notch. The owner also takes the time to discus the project with you to make sure you are satisfied. I highly recommend this firm.
Jack Gallagher, Reno, Nv.

The tech did a clean, neat, efficient job. Thank you!
Sylvia A., Reno, NV

8/7/09
He was so good, I asked if he was going to be involved in our upcoming work.
Charles L.

12/28/10
We will always use your company. Very Good!
Philip O.

8/19/09
This is the 4th time I’ve called you. Very pleased with the work.
JoAnn L.

8/17/12
Have used you for many years - you are the best!
Sandra F., Reno, NV

11/10/09
Todd’s professional attitude & work was greatly appreciated. Todd is a wonderful ambassador for your company.
Jim H.

7/9/10
Extremely pleased with the work, the workers & price. Have already been spreading your good name!
Stephanie S.

4/16/10
Great job! Very friendly & efficient!
Carolyn P.

10/25/13
Both of your employees that came out were great!
Laurel P, Sparks, NV

8/24/10
Appreciated fast, courteous service. Job well done.
Douglas B.

4/11/11
Fantastic experience working with you! Would gladly refer you to friends.
Cindy O., Reno, NV

Our thanks to Tracy, Linda, and Trudy for their help over the phone. And, thanks to Josh, who diagnosed the problem and said we did not need a new water heater. He replaced and fixed the leaky valves and saved us a thousand dollars. Josh is courteous, efficient and honest - a fine young man.
Anthony S.

6/12/09
I refer you to everyone who needs your service. You are great!
Diana F.

8/11/10
Your company is wonderful, thank you. I will always call you!
Judista Y.

9/30/12
I have had superb service from Michael's. I appreciate your honesty and excellent service. Both Greg and Herk have been outstanding! Thank you!
Sara S., Reno, NV

11/19/11
Greg has done excellent professional work the past 2 jobs he has done for us! Thanks!
Janet Z., Reno, NV

1/11/11
Very professional, fast appointment date/time for us.
Tadako K.

10/18/10
Don't let it go to your heads - but you guys rock!
Jon M.

6/12/09
Always a pleasure dealing with your company.
Dan S.

3/27/10
Appreciated quick service installing new water heater - by the boss no less!
Cathie R.

6/19/09
Love Michael’s – used you twice now – very happy
Bobbi R.

7/21/09
Second time we have used your company. We wouldn’t call anyone else. Have given your cards to several people. Thanks.
Connie P.

12/23/09
I was impressed how you squeezed us into your full schedule on short notice.
Terry M.

7/14/09
Thank you for fixing our pipe. You are our only plumber!
Pam P.

_____________________________________________________________

SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL
_____________________________________________________________

Please fill in the form below to submit your testimonial.
Required fields are marked *

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/2042465