The greatest testament to the quality of our work is what our customers have to say about us.

6/19/09
Love Michael’s – used you twice now – very happy
Bobbi R.

I have known & recommended Michael's Plumbing for a few years but this was the first time I needed their services personally. I called after hours & Jesse contacted me in less than 5 minutes. He was here about an hour later (right when he said he would be here.) He was polite, professional & didn't make a mess. He had the problem fixed pretty quickly and then took the time to discuss a future project with us. He gave me some very useful advice & recommendations to help us plan for the project. The employees at Michael's are an extension of Michael himself & that is why we will continue to recommend & use your company. Thank You!
Darrin Heying, Reno, NV

Exceptional service from you guys. Herk is great, like having a family member help us! Thank you!
Murray & Barbara T., Reno, NV

11/9/11
Very personable and efficient.
Bud M., Reno, NV

9/30/12
I have had superb service from Michael's. I appreciate your honesty and excellent service. Both Greg and Herk have been outstanding! Thank you!
Sara S., Reno, NV

10/25/13
Both of your employees that came out were great!
Laurel P, Sparks, NV

12/10/09
I have given your number to several people. I was very pleased with the service.
Marsh N.

8/25/10
Mike was great! He has excellent work ethic and professionalism.
Troy H.

11/19/11
Greg has done excellent professional work the past 2 jobs he has done for us! Thanks!
Janet Z., Reno, NV

Wonderful Service. Will use you again!
Rhonda H., Reno, NV

Outstanding craftsmanship. Completely qualified for all plumbing and heating needs. Expert craftspeople and outstanding work.
Ken & Marian Waldis, Sparks, NV

4/7/10
Great service & tech. Thanks.
Don M.

9/29/09
I was impressed with the tech and the work he did. Great job!!!
Gail H.

10/2/09
The best of the best.
Philip H.

6/12/09
I refer you to everyone who needs your service. You are great!
Diana F.

The tech did a clean, neat, efficient job. Thank you!
Sylvia A., Reno, NV

3/27/10
Appreciated quick service installing new water heater - by the boss no less!
Cathie R.

5/10/10
Thank you for going beyond the call of duty. You were an enormous help to our sanity during our time of crisis.
Joan W.

11/10/09
Todd’s professional attitude & work was greatly appreciated. Todd is a wonderful ambassador for your company.
Jim H.

8/11/10
Your company is wonderful, thank you. I will always call you!
Judista Y.

I have used Michael's Plumbing on multiple occasions on my rental in Reno and each time received excellent service at a reasonable price. As a general contractor myself, I understand the difficulty in operating a service oriented business and their tech's are top notch. The owner also takes the time to discus the project with you to make sure you are satisfied. I highly recommend this firm.
Jack Gallagher, Reno, Nv.

10/11/13
Have been using you for years. Have always had good service. Great techs.
Roberta P. , Sparks, NV

9/29/09
We are always satisfied with the service
John H.

5/7/10
Very pleased with people on the phone and Mike who did the work.
Rick W.

8/7/09
He was so good, I asked if he was going to be involved in our upcoming work.
Charles L.

7/9/10
Great service. Finally found a plumber we can count on!!!
Terri S.

3/5/10
I think you are great and wouldn’t think of using anyone else!
Donna C.

8/15/12
Brian was the best tech I have ever worked with.
Frank A., Dayton, NV

8/14/12
Greg is spectacular, professional and knows what he is doing.
Jacques M., Reno, NV

9/11/09
The work was done quickly & efficiently. I never have qualms calling your company.
Sherri D.

12/16/11
Thank you, you were great! Will refer you to others. Very professional and made us very comfortable.
Lainie & Matt B., Reno, NV

9/11/09
Your technician was very polite & helpful.
Gary S.

4/11/11
Fantastic experience working with you! Would gladly refer you to friends.
Cindy O., Reno, NV

Called for my mother they sent Josh over. They responded very quickly and did the job very well. But to top it off josh was very curtious and was a gentleman, opened and closed doors for her ect. she is still talking about him. Thankyou so much for treating her so well. What I call a professional. Need 25 of him at my company.thanks. again Mbell
Michael Bell, Reno, NV

8/19/09
This is the 4th time I’ve called you. Very pleased with the work.
JoAnn L.

12/28/10
We will always use your company. Very Good!
Philip O.

1/11/11
Very professional, fast appointment date/time for us.
Tadako K.

1/19/10
All I can say is congrats to you for your above average organization. My first initial contact on the phone with Hannah was great. Hannah was very sympathetic, and attentive to my newly discovered dilemna, and was quite eager in setting an appointment with one of your professionals. I’ve had previous experience with your company and requested Paul for my new problem, since he had done work here before. Paul was right on target within the appointment time scheduled, and arrived with his usual friendly greeting, and when advised of the problem situation went right to work rectifying the situation in a more than adequate timetable. I hope I don’t have to avail you of your services anytime soon, but be well assured if I do it will be Michael’s I call, and if the need arises for any of my friends who might need a reputable company. If all your personnel are anywhere near Paul and Hannah, you must be very proud. Thanks again.
Dennis M.

7/9/10
Extremely pleased with the work, the workers & price. Have already been spreading your good name!
Stephanie S.

8/14/09
Saw your truck in our area and have used you ever since. Great company – you have come after hours and done a great job. Paul is a professional and you are lucky to have him.
Al C.

7/19/10
Would definitely call you again when needed - would also recommend. Thank you.
Kay B.

11/11/11
So glad to have such good response and service. Thank you very much!
Martha R., Sparks, NV

_____________________________________________________________

SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL
_____________________________________________________________

Please fill in the form below to submit your testimonial.
Required fields are marked *

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/2042465