The greatest testament to the quality of our work is what our customers have to say about us.

8/12/13
Very good service, quick, professional and fairly priced. I was very, very pleased.
Molly H., Reno, NV

Our thanks to Tracy, Linda, and Trudy for their help over the phone. And, thanks to Josh, who diagnosed the problem and said we did not need a new water heater. He replaced and fixed the leaky valves and saved us a thousand dollars. Josh is courteous, efficient and honest - a fine young man.
Anthony S.

8/24/10
Appreciated fast, courteous service. Job well done.
Douglas B.

8/11/10
Your company is wonderful, thank you. I will always call you!
Judista Y.

7/20/12
To all the wonderful people at Michael's & One Hour - Your determination to offer the most amazing customer service is very appreciated by our entire family! I will refer you to everyone!!
Carie G., Reno, NV

7/9/10
Extremely pleased with the work, the workers & price. Have already been spreading your good name!
Stephanie S.

7/17/13
Service tech was VERY competent. Service was excellent!
Dan M., Reno, NV

8/19/09
This is the 4th time I’ve called you. Very pleased with the work.
JoAnn L.

8/14/09
Saw your truck in our area and have used you ever since. Great company – you have come after hours and done a great job. Paul is a professional and you are lucky to have him.
Al C.

Outstanding craftsmanship. Completely qualified for all plumbing and heating needs. Expert craftspeople and outstanding work.
Ken & Marian Waldis, Sparks, NV

5/7/10
Very pleased with people on the phone and Mike who did the work.
Rick W.

8/9/10
Greg took extra care & knew exactly what needed to be done. Very nice and professional. Will call you again when needed.
Charles G.

1/19/11
I was pleased and the price was good.
Donna B.

11/6/09
Service was fast and wonderful.
Diane R.

6/19/09
Love Michael’s – used you twice now – very happy
Bobbi R.

6/12/09
I refer you to everyone who needs your service. You are great!
Diana F.

12/10/09
I have given your number to several people. I was very pleased with the service.
Marsh N.

6/30/09
I am writing this letter in appreciation for the marvelous job you folks performed in rerouting the hot water pipes in our home here in Double Diamond. As you know, we discovered a hot water leakunder the slab foundation of our home and chose to reroute the pipes instead of jack hammering up the slab to repair the leak. The crew you sent out to do the work was superb. These individuals obviously knew what they were doing and went to great lengths to minimize the impact to our walls and cabinets while rerouting the pipes. As they worked to make the repairs, they continually showed the same concern to our home as they would their own. You should also know that your crew not only performed their work in a very professional manner, but they were also very courteous and respectful. They always took the time to keep us informed as the work progressed, and sought our permission for everything. As a former Naval officer, I very much appreciate their respect and consideration - traits that, unfortunately, you don't see much in today's world. In short, your crew not only proved to be very good plumbers, they are excellent ambassadors for Michael's Plumbing. Needless to say, I am a very satisfied customer and will certainly call on you folks if I have any plumbing needs in the future. Please feel free to share this letter and my contact information with any future customers that request a reference.
Albert G.

11/6/09
Michael’s Plumbing is “THE BEST”
Hilda A.

11/5/09
I was impressed with the technicians effort to keep my home clean.
Carol T.

8/14/12
Greg is spectacular, professional and knows what he is doing.
Jacques M., Reno, NV

3/15/10
Very satisfied, tech explained everything. Thanks.
Jim M.

11/15/11
Thank you for responding to my emergency quickly and professionally.
Loraine S., Reno, NV

Pleased with quick response, pleasant attitude & quality of work.
Edward L., Reno, NV

9/19/09
Thank you! Fast…Courteous…Professional!
Terri O.

8/15/12
Brian was the best tech I have ever worked with.
Frank A., Dayton, NV

7/13/10
I would never hesitate having you again
Robert F.

I have used Michael's Plumbing on multiple occasions on my rental in Reno and each time received excellent service at a reasonable price. As a general contractor myself, I understand the difficulty in operating a service oriented business and their tech's are top notch. The owner also takes the time to discus the project with you to make sure you are satisfied. I highly recommend this firm.
Jack Gallagher, Reno, Nv.

11/9/11
Very personable and efficient.
Bud M., Reno, NV

8/7/09
He was so good, I asked if he was going to be involved in our upcoming work.
Charles L.

8/25/10
Mike was great! He has excellent work ethic and professionalism.
Troy H.

11/10/09
Todd’s professional attitude & work was greatly appreciated. Todd is a wonderful ambassador for your company.
Jim H.

6/29/10
I have complete confidence in the servicing that your firm does and has done!
Norma W.

11/18/10
I was expecting that the excavation would be extremely messy, clean up was great & exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Dierdre M.

9/29/09
I was impressed with the tech and the work he did. Great job!!!
Gail H.

I have known & recommended Michael's Plumbing for a few years but this was the first time I needed their services personally. I called after hours & Jesse contacted me in less than 5 minutes. He was here about an hour later (right when he said he would be here.) He was polite, professional & didn't make a mess. He had the problem fixed pretty quickly and then took the time to discuss a future project with us. He gave me some very useful advice & recommendations to help us plan for the project. The employees at Michael's are an extension of Michael himself & that is why we will continue to recommend & use your company. Thank You!
Darrin Heying, Reno, NV

12/8/11
As always, tech & staff were very professional & attentive to our needs!! Thank you.
Don W., Reno, NV

1/19/10
All I can say is congrats to you for your above average organization. My first initial contact on the phone with Hannah was great. Hannah was very sympathetic, and attentive to my newly discovered dilemna, and was quite eager in setting an appointment with one of your professionals. I’ve had previous experience with your company and requested Paul for my new problem, since he had done work here before. Paul was right on target within the appointment time scheduled, and arrived with his usual friendly greeting, and when advised of the problem situation went right to work rectifying the situation in a more than adequate timetable. I hope I don’t have to avail you of your services anytime soon, but be well assured if I do it will be Michael’s I call, and if the need arises for any of my friends who might need a reputable company. If all your personnel are anywhere near Paul and Hannah, you must be very proud. Thanks again.
Dennis M.

4/16/10
Great job! Very friendly & efficient!
Carolyn P.

9/11/09
The work was done quickly & efficiently. I never have qualms calling your company.
Sherri D.

7/21/09
Second time we have used your company. We wouldn’t call anyone else. Have given your cards to several people. Thanks.
Connie P.

9/30/12
I have had superb service from Michael's. I appreciate your honesty and excellent service. Both Greg and Herk have been outstanding! Thank you!
Sara S., Reno, NV

_____________________________________________________________

SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL
_____________________________________________________________

Please fill in the form below to submit your testimonial.
Required fields are marked *

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/2042465