The greatest testament to the quality of our work is what our customers have to say about us.

4/7/10
Great service & tech. Thanks.
Don M.

11/9/11
Very personable and efficient.
Bud M., Reno, NV

3/27/10
Appreciated quick service installing new water heater - by the boss no less!
Cathie R.

8/14/12
Greg is spectacular, professional and knows what he is doing.
Jacques M., Reno, NV

11/15/11
Thank you for responding to my emergency quickly and professionally.
Loraine S., Reno, NV

10/18/10
Don't let it go to your heads - but you guys rock!
Jon M.

12/10/09
I have given your number to several people. I was very pleased with the service.
Marsh N.

8/7/09
He was so good, I asked if he was going to be involved in our upcoming work.
Charles L.

7/21/09
Second time we have used your company. We wouldn’t call anyone else. Have given your cards to several people. Thanks.
Connie P.

8/19/09
This is the 4th time I’ve called you. Very pleased with the work.
JoAnn L.

11/10/09
Todd’s professional attitude & work was greatly appreciated. Todd is a wonderful ambassador for your company.
Jim H.

Exceptional service from you guys. Herk is great, like having a family member help us! Thank you!
Murray & Barbara T., Reno, NV

7/10/09
Diana is always so pleasant on the phone. It makes it a complete pleasure!
Lisa W.

Wonderful Service. Will use you again!
Rhonda H., Reno, NV

3/5/10
I think you are great and wouldn’t think of using anyone else!
Donna C.

I have used Michael's Plumbing on multiple occasions on my rental in Reno and each time received excellent service at a reasonable price. As a general contractor myself, I understand the difficulty in operating a service oriented business and their tech's are top notch. The owner also takes the time to discus the project with you to make sure you are satisfied. I highly recommend this firm.
Jack Gallagher, Reno, Nv.

7/19/10
Would definitely call you again when needed - would also recommend. Thank you.
Kay B.

7/20/12
To all the wonderful people at Michael's & One Hour - Your determination to offer the most amazing customer service is very appreciated by our entire family! I will refer you to everyone!!
Carie G., Reno, NV

The tech did a clean, neat, efficient job. Thank you!
Sylvia A., Reno, NV

7/14/09
Thank you for fixing our pipe. You are our only plumber!
Pam P.

6/12/09
I refer you to everyone who needs your service. You are great!
Diana F.

Pleased with quick response, pleasant attitude & quality of work.
Edward L., Reno, NV

11/11/11
So glad to have such good response and service. Thank you very much!
Martha R., Sparks, NV

9/30/12
I have had superb service from Michael's. I appreciate your honesty and excellent service. Both Greg and Herk have been outstanding! Thank you!
Sara S., Reno, NV

9/29/09
We are always satisfied with the service
John H.

8/11/10
Your company is wonderful, thank you. I will always call you!
Judista Y.

5/10/10
Thank you for going beyond the call of duty. You were an enormous help to our sanity during our time of crisis.
Joan W.

1/19/11
I was pleased and the price was good.
Donna B.

11/6/09
Michael’s Plumbing is “THE BEST”
Hilda A.

6/29/10
I have complete confidence in the servicing that your firm does and has done!
Norma W.

I have known & recommended Michael's Plumbing for a few years but this was the first time I needed their services personally. I called after hours & Jesse contacted me in less than 5 minutes. He was here about an hour later (right when he said he would be here.) He was polite, professional & didn't make a mess. He had the problem fixed pretty quickly and then took the time to discuss a future project with us. He gave me some very useful advice & recommendations to help us plan for the project. The employees at Michael's are an extension of Michael himself & that is why we will continue to recommend & use your company. Thank You!
Darrin Heying, Reno, NV

1/19/10
All I can say is congrats to you for your above average organization. My first initial contact on the phone with Hannah was great. Hannah was very sympathetic, and attentive to my newly discovered dilemna, and was quite eager in setting an appointment with one of your professionals. I’ve had previous experience with your company and requested Paul for my new problem, since he had done work here before. Paul was right on target within the appointment time scheduled, and arrived with his usual friendly greeting, and when advised of the problem situation went right to work rectifying the situation in a more than adequate timetable. I hope I don’t have to avail you of your services anytime soon, but be well assured if I do it will be Michael’s I call, and if the need arises for any of my friends who might need a reputable company. If all your personnel are anywhere near Paul and Hannah, you must be very proud. Thanks again.
Dennis M.

11/18/10
I was expecting that the excavation would be extremely messy, clean up was great & exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Dierdre M.

7/16/10
We were very pleased with Mike and your company!
Karen K.

12/23/09
I was impressed how you squeezed us into your full schedule on short notice.
Terry M.

8/14/09
Saw your truck in our area and have used you ever since. Great company – you have come after hours and done a great job. Paul is a professional and you are lucky to have him.
Al C.

Outstanding craftsmanship. Completely qualified for all plumbing and heating needs. Expert craftspeople and outstanding work.
Ken & Marian Waldis, Sparks, NV

9/11/09
The work was done quickly & efficiently. I never have qualms calling your company.
Sherri D.

Phil - My thanks for your service and generosity on my service call of 2/3/16. Your professional demeanor and knowledge is amazing. The furnace is running perfect now. It is, and has been, an honor to be a client of your firm and your services. You're a "good man". Thank you.
Terry S., Reno, NV

8/15/12
Brian was the best tech I have ever worked with.
Frank A., Dayton, NV

5/7/10
Very pleased with people on the phone and Mike who did the work.
Rick W.

11/6/09
Service was fast and wonderful.
Diane R.

_____________________________________________________________

SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL
_____________________________________________________________

Please fill in the form below to submit your testimonial.
Required fields are marked *

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/2042465